Kendrick Lamar drops 'Mr. Morale and the Big Steppers'

5 days ago 67

(CNN)Kendrick Lamar has released his 5th solo album, "Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers."

The 18-track medium features impermanent collaborations with Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black and Summer Walker. Pharrell Williams is named arsenic a shaper connected "Mr. Morale."

Lamar conscionable released a caller song, "The Heart Part 5" and a deep-fake video to spell on with it, but the way is not connected the album.

    Lamar's past workplace medium was "Damn," released successful 2017.

      The afloat tracklist is below:

      Disc 1: Big Steppers

      1. United In Grief

        2. N95

        3. Worldwide Steppers

        4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer

        5. Father Time ft. Sampha

        6. Rich (Interlude)

        7. Rich Spirit

        8. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige

        9. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

        Disc 2: Mr. Morale

        1. Count Me Out

        2. Crown

        3. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black

        4. Savior (Interlude)

        5. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew

        6. Auntie Diaries

        7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone

          8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead

          9. Mirror

          Read Entire Article